走进积高

Home \ 走进积高

电热水壶历史

一百多年前,英国人发明了世界上第一个电热水壶,一时间风靡整个欧洲。国内电热水壶的销售始于上世纪九十年代末,这为有着千年茶文化传统的中国人带来了更为科学、快捷、便利的生活体验,也带动了电热水壶市场在中国的迅速崛起。

积高由來

中山市积高电器制造有限公司是加拿大积高公司全资投入,于2001年成立于广东中山的一家高科技企业,专注电热水壶、电子秤类产品设计和生产制造。积高产品2006年之前专注欧洲市场,产品远销德国、法国、意大利、比利时、澳大利亚等国家,以简约精致的设计理念、科学完美的核心技术,优质高效的服务质量深耕全球,在全球众多优质客户中有着不俗的口碑。

积高品牌

积高品牌1995年在加拿大注册,1997年来中国市场投资发展,这期间已经先后建立了三家公司:香港积高国际有限公司、中山积高电器制造有限公司、中山积高电子制造有限公司。

积高理念

积高的理念是“专注运营一个行业,专注开拓刚需市场,专注目标客户服务”,拥有专业的研发团队,品控团队,制造团队及销售团队,传承了加拿大总部先进的制造技术,以国际化的设计理念、精益求精的工匠精神,孵化出众多引领潮流的高品质产品,奠定了积高卓尔不群的品牌文化。

积高产品

知识产权为企业创造价值,产品专利促进创新环境。积高拥有多项发明专利,数十项专利涉及到各种电热水壶的实用新型、外观设计等多个层面。积高的每一款产品外形精美,色泽缤纷,从整体理念到细节设计,都彰显着独具匠心的产品魅力。在产品的材质上,更是精挑细选,精心打磨,把普通的日常用品打造成精品、装饰品、艺术品。使得积高产品的实用价值与艺术价值完美结合、无与伦比。

积高态度

“积极的心态,高品质的生活”是积高的品牌诠释,唯有向上的力量,才能引领着我们,创造丰富而卓越的人生。积高传递的是“科学的态度,专注的精神,健康的生活”。每一个对自己有追求的人生,都不会辜负大自然的馈赠。只要我们尊重内心的声音,热爱和善待五彩的生活,就必定会抵达快乐人生的云端。

积高致力于把美好的生活元素融入到产品的各个细节,以产品提升人的生活品质,是积高人不断为之努力的使命。

About us

Home \ About us

Electric Kettle History

Time is like a song that flows gently, history is like a river that runs a long course, more than 100 years ago, the British invented the world’s first electric kettle and it swept all across the whole Europe. China domestic sales of electric kettle began in the late 90s. The electric kettles have brought more scientific, fast and convenient drinking experience to China where has a thousand years of tea drinking culture. It also rapidly drives the electric kettle market in China.

JACAL Background

Zhongshan JACAL Electric Company Limited is invested by a company from Canada. It was established in Zhongshan in 2001 as a high-tech enterprise. JACAL specializes in designing and manufacturing electric kettles and electronic scales. We have been focusing on European market since 2006. Products have been sold to high-end markets such as Germany, France, Italy, Belgium and Australia. We have earned good reputation from our customers because of simple and delicate design concept, scientific and core technology, quality and efficient service.

JACAL Brand

Our brand, JACAL was founded in Canada in 1995 and started investing in China since 1997. Three companies have been established since then, they are Hong Kong JACAL International Company Limited, Zhongshan Jacal Electric Company Limited, Zhongshan JACAL Electronic Company Limited.

JACAL theory

JACAL’s theory is “focus” – of single industry, of demand and of customer service. We are dedicated by professional teams such as R&D, QA, production and marketing teams, which are inheriting the advanced manufacturing technology from headquarters in Canada. Relying on international design concept and the spirit of excellence to serve JACAL’s focus, a number of trend-leading products is created. As such, foundation of JACAL, outstanding brand culture is established.

JACAL Products

JACAL’s products have remarkable combination of practical value and artistic value. Intellectual property creates value for enterprises, patents drives innovation and development. JACAL has a number of invention patents and dozens of patents involving a variety of design concepts of electric kettle and application concepts. Our products have an exquisite and colorful layout, showing the charm of its originality. Each product is made with exquisite workmanship and fine materials.

JACAL Attitude

“Positive attitude, quality life” is the best interpretation of JACAL brand. JACAL delivers “scientific attitude, dedicated spirit and healthy life”. Each person has its own pursuit for quality life and will not refuse the gift that given by nature. As long as we respect our inner voice, love and life, we all will live a happy life.

JACAL always commits to bring the best quality products and integrated artistic elements into each details of product. It’s our unswerving mission to constantly bring people with better products.